Dollshe Arsene Comparison Photos Venitu and Old Hound body

I’ve recently got my Dollshe Arsene (ordered on 1st February 2017 and arrived 10th April 2017). Oh my God… when I saw Arsene’s face I fell even harder! He’s soo beautiful! Most perfect face ever 🙂 where the Venitu to me is an image of strength and poise, I think the Arsene is an image of gentleness and vulnerability. They are both really lovely and compliment each other: like a Yin to a Yang.

I haven’t had a chance to paint mine yet, but I took some photos of him next for comparison purposes:

Left to right: Venitu by 5th Motif (Oriental), Arsene by Dollshe (Oriental) and Hound by Dollshe (Older Freshskin, at least 8 years old).

Dollshe Arsene Comparison Venitu and Old Hound body

  Dollshe Arsene Comparison Venitu and Old Hound body

I’m so sorry, my cat is a curious little girl O_O!!

Dollshe Arsene Comparison Venitu and Old Hound body

Dollshe Arsene Comparison Venitu and Old Hound body

Dollshe Arsene Comparison Venitu and Old Hound body

Dollshe Arsene Comparison Venitu and Old Hound body

Dollshe Arsene Comparison Venitu and Old Hound body//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Dollshe Arsene Comparison Venitu and Old Hound body//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Dollshe Arsene Comparison Venitu and Old Hound body

Dollshe Arsene Comparison Venitu and Old Hound body

Dollshe Arsene Comparison Photos Venitu and Old Hound body

Leave a Reply

